logo

Contatti

 
PRESIDENTE

Fabiola Quezada
Via delle Scuole 22
6900 Lugano
t +41 91 976 10 50
fabiola.quezada@visarte-ticino.ch


MEMBRI DI COMITATO

Cosimo Filippini
cosimo.filippini@visarte-ticino.ch

Matteo Fieni
matteo.fieni@visarte-ticino.ch

Marko Miladinovic
marko.miladinovic@visarte-ticino.ch

Han Sessions
han.sessions@visarte-ticino.ch

Stefano Spinelli
stefano.spinelli@visarte-ticino.ch

Giuliano Togni
giuliano.togni@visarte-ticino.ch

Yvonne Weber

Via Orelli 5
6612 Ascona
t +41 76 540 54 22
yvonne.weber@visarte-ticino.ch




SEDE


Visarte Ticino
Strada di Pregassona 33
6963 Pregassona
t +41 76 429 00 35 ma 09-11/14-16
office@visarte-ticino.ch
   
bottoneHome
bottoneProfilo
bottoneComitato
bottoneStatuto
bottoneAgenda
bottoneYes we sell online
bottonePubblicazioni
bottoneAcquista Annual 2016
bottoneSoci
bottoneSoci sostenitori
bottoneSoci da ricordare
bottoneNews
bottoneLinks
bottone
bottoneCerca
bottoneMailing list

Facebook